Officers

GHPCA OFFICERS/EXECUTIVE BOARD OF DIRECTORS 2017

President
LTjg Ted Lieb, USNSCC
Houston Division(083SW)
‭(281) 917-8482‬
ted.lieb28@icloud.com

 

Vice President
Blake Smaistrla
Ben’s Pest Control
281-485-7334
benspestcontrol@gmail.com

Treasurer
Del Lawson
Modern Pest Control, Inc.
281-561-0100
dlawson@modern-pest.com

Brandon Palmer

Secretary
Brandon Palmer
Drop Dead Pest Control
281-794-9809
brandontypalmer@gmail.com
 

Director/Asst Allied Rep
Keith McCoy
Solutions Pest & Lawn
713-955-0932
kmccoy@solutionsstores.com

Director
Harvey West
Coastal Fumigators
713-863-7378
endopest@airmail.net 

 

Communication Director
Donna George
Integrated Pest Management,Inc.
281-341-1761
donna@integrated-pest.com

 
Brian Melass, Past President, GHPCA

Past President
Brian Melass
Killum Pest Control
979-709-9567
Brian@killum.com

     

 

2017 GHPCA CHAPTER REPRESENTATIVES to TPCA

Director
Ted Lieb
Arrow Exterminators
281-812-3532
tlieb@arrowexterminators.com

Brian Melass, Past President, GHPCA

Director
Brian Melass
Killum Pest Control
979-709-9567
Brian@killum.com

Betty Thornton, Past President

Director
Betty Thornton
Alvin Pest Control
281-331-0126
Betty@alvinpestcontrol.com