Officers

GHPCA OFFICERS/EXECUTIVE BOARD OF DIRECTORS 2018

President
Del Lawson
Modern Pest Control, Inc.
281-561-0100
dlawson@modern-pest.com

Vice President
Donna George
Integrated Pest Management,Inc.
281-341-1761
donna@integrated-pest.com

Treasurer
Position Vacant

Daniel Shank Broken Arrow Pest Control

Secretary
Daniel Shank
Broken Arrow Pest Control
936-327-7484
dpshank@brokenarrowpestcontrol.com

Director
Harvey West
Coastal Fumigators
713-863-7378
endopest@airmail.net

Director/Asst Allied Rep
Tyler Cooper
Sentricon
FTCooper@dow.com

Director/Asst Allied Rep
Colton Cooper
BWI Industries
coltoncooper@bwicompanies.com

 

Past President
Ted Lieb
Gillen Pest Control
281-342-6969 (O)
281-917-8482 (M)
Ted@gillenpestcontrol.com

     

 2018 GHPCA CHAPTER REPRESENTATIVES to TPCA

Director
Ted Lieb
Gillen Pest Control
281-342-6969 (O)
281-917-8482 (M)
Ted@gillenpestcontrol.com

Brian Melass, Past President, GHPCA

Director
Brian Melass
Killum Pest Control
979-709-9567
Brian@killum.com

Director
Jackie Thornton
Alvin Pest Control
281-331-0126
Jackie@alvinpestcontrol.com